Richmond Hotel, Miami Beach
1757 Collins Avenue, Directement sur l'Océan
MIAMI BEACH, FLORIDA, 33139, USA
(305) 538-2331
  • Patti and Allan at Wellness

Centre Patti et Allan Herbert nommage bien-être de messagerie unifiée

philanthropie

Les propriétaires de The Richmond ont eu un engagement de longue date à la philanthropie, à la fois à Miami et Los Angeles. Ils ont reçu de nombreux prix et honneurs pour deux de leurs contributions financières et les services communautaires.

A Los Angeles, Patti a servi comme officier et sur les conseils d'administration de nombreux organismes communautaires, y compris l'Hôpital passerelles, NCJW, Aider les femmes à femmes, le zoo de Los Angeles, et Los Angeles County Museum of Natural History, où elle était un membre clé de l'Directoire de l'Alliance pour plus de 20 ans.

Patti et Allan ont reçu de nombreux prix et distinctions pour leur service communautaire à Miami. Ils ont récemment été honorés par UM depuis plus de 50 années de service dévoué à l'université avec la désignation de la Patti et Centre de bien-être Allan Herbert en leur honneur.

Richmond Hotel, South Beach
1757 Collins Avenue, Directly on the Ocean
MIAMI BEACH, FLORIDA, 33139, USA
1.305.538.2331 | 1.855.MBRESORT (1.855.627.3767)
  • Patti and Allan at Wellness

Patti and Allan Herbert naming UM Wellness Center

Philanthropy

The owners of The Richmond have had a long standing committment to philanthropy, both in Miami and Los Angeles . They have received numerous awards and honors for both their financial contributions and community service.

In Los Angeles, Patti served as an officer and on the boards of numerous community organizations including Gateways Hospital, NCJW, Women Helping Women, the Los Angeles Zoo, and Los Angeles County Museum of Natural History where she was a key member of the Alliance Board for over 20 years.

Patti and Allan have received numerous awards and accolades for their community service in Miami. They were recently honored by UM for over 50 years of devoted service to the university with the naming of the Patti and Allan Herbert Wellness Center in their honor.