This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6
Reviews
    Nick
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    This property is a prime location for beach access; beds are comfortable; and the pool is amazing!
    I did not the like the fact that I requested an early check-in and I waited all day for a room. Housekeeping took longer than usual. Was unable to sleep in and have a late check out, as well.
    I enjoyed the bed and the pillows; they were super comfortable. The pool and hot tub was amazing!
    robert
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Coffee should be free in my opinion and would be nice to have a happy hour for the guests even if just a few selections along with the hottub to be working
    Great customer service -- very friendly and helpful with everything -- and clean which is a must for me -- would gladly come back again and plan too!
    Marcelo
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noreen
    us
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    We wish there was a coffee pot in the room and a larger tv
    Sara
    gb
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tarik Scovil
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    Overall no issues with my stay Biggest complaint is the hotel is dated and smelled of mold in room
    Room smelled moldy from the AC Bathrooms is small and dated
    Burak
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rina
    us
    7.9
    November 8, 2017
    Hotel part great, dinning wise not so great.
    We went around 9:30 and there were a few guest waiting on food , we waited about 40-45 min to get attention but nothing. Also other guest seated themselves and got serviced. We watched and we never got anything. I was pretty upset, so we left. Waited too long to watch other guest get service when we got there earlier and never got service.
    The seating area, it was a great view and near the pool and beach. Great location!
    Darren
    us
    6.2
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devenus
    us
    5.0
    November 6, 2017
    It was ok
    NChambel
    pt
    6.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mete
    tr
    7.5
    October 30, 2017
    Could be cleaner
    Location and the pool. Nice breakfast
    Mark
    us
    7.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    3.8
    October 29, 2017
    Very disappointed
    Hotel is Run Down staff have poor attitude Bedroom had cockroaches and wasn't Clean on arrival Pool area seating was old and dirty
    Kathllen
    us
    7.9
    October 28, 2017
    We enjoyed our 2 day stay there oveall. Very quaint art deco hotel. The pool area is just beautiful!
    Our room was a little small and no where to put your personal items either in the room or the bathroom.
    The staff was so nice and accommodating. The décor was totally retro and we loved it. Very tropical feel from the 1930's and 1940's.
    yan81
    cz
    8.3
    October 27, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cr
    5.0
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close