This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6
Reviews
    us
    8.3
    January 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb
    5.4
    January 15, 2018
    Good lokation but not whort it for the money ! I was really desapointed !
    us
    7.5
    January 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Damir
    us
    3.8
    January 8, 2018
    Service and Comfort
    Location
    Roger
    us
    7.5
    January 8, 2018
    An Art Deco hotel that is a bit dated, but maybe that’s its charm.
    The resort fee
    Perfect location. Beautiful pool area.
    Rick
    us
    8.3
    January 7, 2018
    Very nice accommodations right on the beach
    Proximity to beach and restaurants.
    us
    9.6
    January 5, 2018
    Right on the beach walked everywhere on SoBe. Great nice staff and the beds are great!
    Wish the room had a microwave but this isn’t a big deal.
    The best location on the beach. It has old school charm and the beds are fantastic and the sheets are great and crisp! The staff is so nice too. Love this place. It’s the 2nd time we’ve stayed here and can’t wait to come back. The rates are excellent.
    Hakim
    us
    10
    January 5, 2018
    Access to the beach... staff was excellent
    us
    10
    January 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Muath
    us
    6.2
    December 31, 2017
    The location
    Smgojcaj
    us
    7.9
    December 30, 2017
    decent hotel
    old bathrooms, room is outdated, service is mediocre
    location is prime, heated pool, good beach
    us
    2.5
    December 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Wanderson
    pl
    10
    December 18, 2017
    Comfy Bed!
    us
    4.6
    December 17, 2017
    The location and the pool are the only reasons to choose the Richmond.
    They messed up my reservation and bumped me from the oceanfront room I had reserved, to a standard room. And made me wait for hours to get into that room, erroneously stating that my supposed oceanfront room was being prepared, when in fact it wasn't available because they had overbooked. After this experience, though I've stayed at the hotel several times over the years, I probably won't again.
    The Richmond is a pretty basic hotel redeemed mainly by its location and its very nice pool.
    Lashonda
    us
    7.9
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    8.3
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrii D
    us
    5.4
    December 14, 2017
    Not much to say. No decorations in rooms, old building, smells weird. Not many amenities
    I didnt like the room at all! Small room and it was adjacent to another. No noise isolation at all! We heard absolutely everything, like people are 2 feet from us, arguing, watching tv etc. Cleanliness. The hotel seems very clean, but has the odor of an old building. The evelators are dirty and loud. However, the room was clean. The area by the pools was clean. Amenities. They have nice yard with jacuzzi (which was broken). They offer valet parking for $40 a day.
    I liked location of the hotel as well as we were greated nicely by front desk. Check in was fast and easy
    thomas
    de
    9.2
    December 7, 2017
    good location and services
    view from the room's window (looking to a wall!)
    Swinning-pool Beach Location Friendly staff
    Kate
    us
    6.7
    November 29, 2017
    The rooms smelled awful. They smelled wet and moldy. We asked some other patrons in the elevator and they said the same. The bathroom in our room was really small. No coffee maker and no small refrigerator. Only option for parking was valet at $40/night.
    The pool was really nice and the 24-hour restaurant right across the street was awesome! The private beach access was really nice too.
    be
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close