This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.1 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.8
Comfort
6.7
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
6.6
Staff
7.5
Value
6.6
Reviews
    Lashonda
    us
    7.9
    December 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kathleen
    us
    8.3
    December 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrii D
    us
    5.4
    December 14, 2017
    Not much to say. No decorations in rooms, old building, smells weird. Not many amenities
    I didnt like the room at all! Small room and it was adjacent to another. No noise isolation at all! We heard absolutely everything, like people are 2 feet from us, arguing, watching tv etc. Cleanliness. The hotel seems very clean, but has the odor of an old building. The evelators are dirty and loud. However, the room was clean. The area by the pools was clean. Amenities. They have nice yard with jacuzzi (which was broken). They offer valet parking for $40 a day.
    I liked location of the hotel as well as we were greated nicely by front desk. Check in was fast and easy
    thomas
    de
    9.2
    December 7, 2017
    good location and services
    view from the room's window (looking to a wall!)
    Swinning-pool Beach Location Friendly staff
    Kate
    us
    6.7
    November 29, 2017
    The rooms smelled awful. They smelled wet and moldy. We asked some other patrons in the elevator and they said the same. The bathroom in our room was really small. No coffee maker and no small refrigerator. Only option for parking was valet at $40/night.
    The pool was really nice and the 24-hour restaurant right across the street was awesome! The private beach access was really nice too.
    be
    7.5
    November 28, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    JOHNY TWADROUS
    kw
    7.1
    November 25, 2017
    breakfast didnt deserve its money you have to pay 25$ to get beach chairs !
    inside the beach hot water pool staff very friendly good location
    Nick
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    This property is a prime location for beach access; beds are comfortable; and the pool is amazing!
    I did not the like the fact that I requested an early check-in and I waited all day for a room. Housekeeping took longer than usual. Was unable to sleep in and have a late check out, as well.
    I enjoyed the bed and the pillows; they were super comfortable. The pool and hot tub was amazing!
    robert
    us
    10
    November 20, 2017
    Coffee should be free in my opinion and would be nice to have a happy hour for the guests even if just a few selections along with the hottub to be working
    Great customer service -- very friendly and helpful with everything -- and clean which is a must for me -- would gladly come back again and plan too!
    Marcelo
    us
    10
    November 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Noreen
    us
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    We wish there was a coffee pot in the room and a larger tv
    Sara
    gb
    7.5
    November 15, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tarik Scovil
    us
    10
    November 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    dk
    7.5
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paul
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    Overall no issues with my stay Biggest complaint is the hotel is dated and smelled of mold in room
    Room smelled moldy from the AC Bathrooms is small and dated
    Burak
    us
    8.3
    November 13, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rina
    us
    7.9
    November 8, 2017
    Hotel part great, dinning wise not so great.
    We went around 9:30 and there were a few guest waiting on food , we waited about 40-45 min to get attention but nothing. Also other guest seated themselves and got serviced. We watched and we never got anything. I was pretty upset, so we left. Waited too long to watch other guest get service when we got there earlier and never got service.
    The seating area, it was a great view and near the pool and beach. Great location!
    Darren
    us
    6.2
    November 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Devenus
    us
    5.0
    November 6, 2017
    It was ok
    NChambel
    pt
    6.2
    November 6, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close